Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing for example through cellphone tracking and security cameras In many case theh people being monitored are unaware that this is happening Do you think the advantages

Technology is intensifying day by day on a good note but still there are some of its disadvantages that cannot be neglected. I will not only bring the notion in limelight but also explain it pros and cons.

In forthcoming paragraph on one hand nowadays people are under the surveillance of cameras as well as microphone(in minuscle areas). This is a boon for folks in society since cameras can keep a check on plethora of people and suspect any stranger. In addition to this, these articles are used by Defence officers to catch the criminals on the spot. Not only this but also crime rate will reach to minimum level as Anti Social elements would be under threat of being caught on camera. Despite this, cell phone tracking help a lot of people to reach their beloved one's if they are in any trouble. Police officers being exposed to this feature find it easy to catch the criminal along with victim.

On the other hand,installing cameras on every placed somewhere affects the privacy as well as dignity of folks cell phone tracking makes kidnapping a cakewalk for criminals. Terrorists also use these modern technologies to create an unhealthy environment in various countries. Furthermore, the rudiments of using these devices are easily available on various social platforms. To be honest, politicians also use this device for umpteen crimes including drug abuse, women assaults and many more.

All in all in spite of these disadvantages these technological devices are best if in safe hands. In my opinion, advantages over take the disadvantages of the fact stated above.