Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success while others believe that it depends on other factors Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the current scenario, self satisfaction and happiness are considered as key points of life. I will not only discuss the above mentioned notion but also give my personal opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

At first, being financially Successful, helps a person to fulfill almost every dream of his life. Likewise silver screen actors, big businessmen, travel every nook and corner of the world and on viewing their travelogues umpteen people get fascinated and ponder that enjoyment is only possible if you have a great bank balance. In this contemporary Era, folks with ample money  are respected and are considered to be the most delightful souls on the planet. One can easily get all the tasks accomplished with the power of money and sit back and enjoy every second of life. Sometimes by going on a road trip, attending concerts, exploring world or a day out with family and friends. Alot of web series and films have also showed the importance of money in establishing a successful life full of happiness and luxuries.

On the other hand, although money can give temporary joy yet the stress-free life is the need of the hour. According to the survey, divorce rates of successful celebrities, businessmen and politicians are increased by 30% in last 5 years.  In my opinion, prosperity lies in the activities of humanity. Whenever, someone feeds the poor or take an initiative to educate them free of cost , it gives internal contentment which is a lifelong present. However, spending quality time with family and building up a strong relationship with them makes one person feel glad. The presence of a loved one creates a wonderful aura that is stress free and full of harmony.  Every person has own way of being happy such as a student when he scores good marks, an officer who is awarded with another medal for his bravery etc.

At last, money and being happy are two separate things. Both are important on their own. Their is happiness in every small thing and money is not needed in every sphere of life .