New technology and new ways of buying and selling will transform the consumers lives To what degree do you agree with this statement

In this contemporary era, technology is intensifying day by day which is helping human beings in their daily routine in various ways. However, methods of purchasing, selling and technological things are changing the lives of masses. I totally agree with the statement and will expound this notion in forthcoming paragraphs.

To initiate, supermarkets and humongous malls are influencing people currently at high peaks to buy products from them because it offers a plethora of offers and discounts on various products to their customers. Even things can be purchased online from such markets and malls which is a great advantage for consumers. Big Bazaar, for instance, is an eminent supermarket around the world. Furthermore, in past, folks used to sell their goods in person to buyers however, nowadays things can be sold through OLX application or via social media sites such as Facebook without any headache of negotiations of amount. Thus, ways of buying and selling has been changed in this 21st century.

Moreover, modern technology has made and is making advances in various other fields for example, while previously pigeons were used to send messages from one destination to another whereas in this century mobile phones send messages with a blink of an eye which saves the time and is a big advantage in emergency cases. In addition to this, lives of people became more easier and faster as air conditioners pave the way to get rid of hot weather and aeroplanes can cover about 3000 km of distance in just three hours.

It can be concluded that new inventions are blessings for human beings as it stands by people in every field of work whether it is agriculture or medical