Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

No doubts, technologies had evolve dramatically during last decades, especially the use of internet which change peoples lifes all over the world. Interaction between individuals become easier because because of mobile applications. Those apps changed the nature of relationships among people. This essay will discuss the impact of using technologies in human relationships.

Internet make our lifes better, this is a general opinion, people nowadays are relying on internet and new technologies in different aspects of day to day life. The term Internet of things become familiar now which means a group of devices are connected to the internet to do a certain functions. The use of internet now is essential than anytime over people's health or life might be affected if there is no internet. Mobile applications now all over the world. Billions of people are using them to chat with each others, now you can send a very long message in one second time! Nobody can imagine that 30 years ago!

On the other hand the ease of use for mobile application for chat make relationships cold and indirect. A significant number of people now relying on mobile applications to communicate with others rather than finding a way to meet. In addition to that the rely on mobile phone change people's lifestyle to become lazy.

In conclusion the use of technology change the way of communication among humans, making relationships easier now than anytime ever, on the other hand the ease of life in general and in communications in particular changed the way of people dealing with each other. in my opinion the use of technologies make life better if we could moderate its side effects.