Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish .why do you think this is happening what can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Across the globe accumulation of waste products are increasing day by day. This essay is an attempt to find the reasons behind the above mentioned problem and suggest certain remedial measures to tackle it.

To begin with, there are plenty of reasons for the increase in the waste products all around the World. One of the reason would be, increased materialistic behaviour of humans. This would mean that, people these days, are more keen in newer objects and they tend to buy as much as product without any actual use. As a result, a large amount of waste products arises they will come to the public places. Besides, another important reason for the production of more rubbish is over usage of plastic. To explain it further, the majority of products which are available in the markets are covered with plastic .As a matter of fact ,a bulk amount of plastic will be accumulated which are not biodegradable. Therefore, there are many reasons including materials behaviour at overuse of plastic contribute the rise in the waste.

Although, there are many reasons including the above mentioned reasons are resulted in over accumulation of wastage. An effective measures to tackle the problem would be strict implementation of rules and regulations by the goverment. This is to say, to a certain extent electronic waste can be reduced if stringent rules are implemented .For example, apple moble company provide latest mobile phones to the customers after replacing their old mobile. Thus the company can utilise the old mobile phones for recycling,which will reduce the accumilation of e-wastes. Another effective solution would be avoidance of plastic wrappers, instead use eco-friendly packaging like paper or jute material. For instance, Big Bazaar Hypermarket chain provides jute carry bags for customers who brought products from the shop. An advantage of this would be, the reduction of plastic as well as such bags be reused. Hence the rubbish can be reduced to some extent, if the above mentioned the measures are carried out.

To sum up, eventhough, there are several reasons with regards to the accumulation of waste products, if the above solutions are made into practice to a great extent we can reduce the problem related to increased rubbish.