Nowadays,international tourism is the biggest industry in the world unfortunately it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Presently,tourism is the major income source for each and every nation and there are many countries which mainly dependent on tourism.I believe that, there are no any difficulties occurred regarding people's cultures and their thought process.So here i will outline what are the benefits of tourism and how this industry became large.

Firstly,due to globalization international tourism has been flourished by exploring new places is the popular trend among tourist.Internet has made it possible.International media promotes new places and for visitors. Secondly

many countries are encouraging tourism by developing some places.In fact some countries are particularly focusing on their tourist and tourist places by providing pleasant experience.For example,Dubai has made some rules for encouraging tourism by applying trade free zone and Also made some strict laws for managing ease.Moreover some countries have designed some places for tourism only,like Singapore and Switzerland. consequently this countries are developed countries.

On the other side,Some people believes that it creates tension for understanding different cultures for local citizens as well as among visitors. If it is happened then there is no any countries promotes their tourism.International language like English has became popular for communication among people who comes from different regions.In fact it helps to know their culture and their tradition.Many underdeveloped countries have come up with encouraging their tourism. Tourism is the best way to grow economy.

To sum up,Tourism is the easy way to boost country's economy.I think of understanding different cultures

is not a major issue as far as tourism concern.