In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A tremendous number of countries have witnessd a debate in the use of money in transport, one focus on the only railway while one pay much care on other means of transporting. Individually, I believe the second one can be more beneficial compare to the first notion.

The first group prioritize thr velocity and longevity of trains.To exemplify, a train could last and be used in long durability. They are more suitable for long-term purposes such as logistic and goods transporting. Moreover, due to the train’s feature, they could travel more effectively with high speed. Special railways are made for them so there will not be any stops between stations and transport conjunction is not a frequent risk while using train, lower the time-consuming stage that many others can experience while traveling in rush hours.

On the other hand,bother vehicles can supprass these potentials under wise control. Using a wide range of transporting is much more flexible anf versatile. For illustration, airplans have a accelerated speed, which is superior and can not be outspeed, whilst motorbikes can provide transportation from person to person, targeting the convenience that the customer will savor. Furthermore, oversea transporting and travelling mostly are the domain of planrs and ships, meaning sea and air vehicles are used in commonplace, whereas railway lines may become less useful and comfortable.

In conclusion, personally, I think the benefits we can reap from these transportings can outweigh the train’s one. Henceforth, governments should allocate their money on existing one’s development instead of building more and more railways.