The number of international travellers has increased significantly in the last few years. What do you think are the reasons behind this. What are the benefits of travelling to travellers?

Over recent years, there has been a massive growth in the travelling sector. Research has shown that the percentage of travellers has increased many times within a few years. In my perspective, there are many reasons behind this trend and the travellers reap several rewards from this practice.

To begin with, the main cause of a jump in the revolution of the travelling industry is its affordability. A few years back, travelling tickets were very costly, and only affluent people were able to enjoy these facilities, but now, as a result of competition, many companies have started low-cost flights that enable middle class and even low-income individuals to move around the world. Apart from this, another reason could be the power of advertisements and electronic media. Today a vast majority of individuals have internet access which provides valuable information, such as deals of tourism companies giving discounts on flight prices and other reasonably priced tour packages, thus helping people to decide the flight and place that according to their budget.

Indeed, there are numerous benefits to travelling for visitors. One obvious attraction is to expand one's business. Those visiting foreign countries can directly sign business contracts and agreements in-person thus enhancing economic growth. People will not only garnish the benefits of trades, but they also enjoy vacations as well. These days, companies offer many tour packages for their employees which provides employees with a chance to escape from their daily routine. Finally, visiting other nations benefits students to study and learn a new language, and culture and customs.

In conclusion, the revolution in technology and cheaper flights are the main contributing factors to the increase in number of travellers. Clearly aforementioned have benefited the visitors to achieve their economic goals and enjoy cultures and customs of new places