some people think that it is beneficial for youngsters to live on their own. Do you agree or disagree with it?

A portion of individuals consider that students who are going to enter universities should live on their own and it benefits them in many ways. I completely agree with the above statement. Although, students have to go through many difficulties, but they will develop many useful skills that will help them in their future.

To begin with, there are numerous benefits of living alone or with friends. Firstly, it will help them to become responsible. When a student starts to live by his own, he has to do all his chores by himself and if he is living with his friends he has to share responsibilities for every household task. This would make students more social as they have to adjust with other peers. Moreover, they will also learn the value of money, as they manage their expenditure by themselves.

Apart from being responsible, young people will become competent in every aspect of life. They set their own goals and achieve them with their own efforts. As a result, they develop the skill of managing their task independently. Moreover, young people also learn to prioritize their tasks. They know skipping the class will not only affect their grades, it will also potentially damage their reputation in class. This time management skill help them in their later life.

Finally, students will acquire the ability of multitasking. As young people have to do all their work, such as household, college related and work related by themselves, they become affluent in multitasking. Companies these days hire those employees

who can do many works at a time and do them proficiently. These students who live by their own are definitely ahead of others, who still depend on parents.

In conclusion, despite the fact that young people have to struggle with many issues, such as being inexperience in cooking, homesickness, and burden of studies, but they will become very efficient in each aspect of life. They will learn many usefull skills that are going to prepare them for real world adulthood.