The number of people who at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing .

What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society ?

How can this problem be solved ?

Number of individuals are influencing by various health diseases, because of, overweight. unhealthy diet and less physical moments of the body are the main reasons behind this. this could be tackled easily by providing adequate amount of nutrition to the body and doing some physical exercise on regular basis.

Firstly, the reason behind the overweight of a person is unhealthy food items. In other words, these days everyone gives first preference to spend their maximum time to their job locations, due to which, they have not enough time left to spend on making food items. As a result, they are forced to consume oily food, which leads to overweight. Second major reason is that people have very restless

schedule, owing to which, they are incompetent to find some time from their daily plans for doing physical activities.

There are two effective measures which could be helpful for mitigating this trend. On way to overcome this problem is to ensure healthy diet. people should be more conscious about their health and must give priority to eat home made food. this is only possible when they give some time to make food at their home. Another obvious solution is to indulge yourself in any kind of physical activity. physical movements of body are crucial for proper digestion of food and to reduce the effect of diseases. For instance, thyroid is a symptom of overweight, which could be controlled by doing this.

To conclude, if a person is physical fit then he could capable to perform their work efficiently. healthy food items and physical exercise are keys to ensure healthy body. if people implement these solutions, they would become much healthier.