Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others believe there are other factors.

different forms of arts play an important role in every individual’s life. Some believe that the money, which is utilizing on those different forms of arts by the government, is totally useless and it would be much better to invest this on another activities. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the given statement as this money could be used to initiate new projects.

one evident reason is that, nowadays most of the cities are facing the issues related to increase in pollution day-by-day. And the main reason behind this is heavy usage of personal vehicles. if government spend this money for launching the metro trains project, so that people have much access on public vehicles. it helps to reduce the pollution. In addition to this, it would also increase the job opportunities for new applicants.

another reason is that, government of India invested over 3000 crore for building statue of unity just for the reasons of making a source of tourists attraction and to break the world record of tallest building. if this money was used for embarking the new business. Then it would be helpful for introducing new jobs to the residents and to run import and export business with different countries, which could be advantageous for developing India’s economy.

To conclude, however, different forms of arts are playing crucial role in our daily life. But, there are other things which are necessary for us in order to enjoy the real sense of life. High unemployment ratio is one of the major concern in these days. so, it is government’s prime responsibility to invent money for mitigating this problem.