ome people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private secondary schools, but other think it has negative effects.

Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

These days, many private schools have built for the need of students and parents. Some folks claim that it would benefit a great deal from studying in private secondary schools where they can easily nurture their dreams and follow their own path. Others consider it has many disadvantages which is not suitable for children to learn. In this essay, I will elaborate both viewpoints along with my own opinion.

To begin with, some people may argue that private schooling would be a great choice for pupils to follow and they have their own right. First of all, as it is a private educational institution, it will be easier for the principals to have their own rules which was less restricted on the students. For instance, students have freedom to wear casual clothes rather than uniforms in numerous private schooling. Second, with the development of technology nowadays, private secondary school have erupted with well-being equipment and modern facilities to meet the demand for both study and teaching. The more they pay, the better educational methods they get.

On the other hand, other people may argue that studying in private secondary schools would contain various drawbacks to their children. The most significant one is the tuition fee. Many families complain that they may cost a fortune for their children to follow private schools which is not suitable for low and unstable finance families. Another striking feature is that in private schooling a number of curriculums could not benefit the children future career and life at all. For example, pupils have to do plenty of researches and experiments containing none of knowledge and may lead to fundamental consequences in education in the near future.

In conclusion, this essay is discussed whether it is necessary to study in private secondary schools or not. For me, I think that we should combine both public and private educational schools to meet the demand of students and parents.