One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing

Nowadays,fields in society are improved, especially, medical care in foreign countries. And the result of medicine is useful to live long. Most people want to live more with their family and this development is very necessary to that type of people.In fact, the average count of living is about 65 years around the world. But in some countries this point is high because of their well-improved medicine and environment, in others the degree is low cause of poverty and hunger. For example, India, as a result of their a large number of people , they pick up medicine and perform a lot of experience. But population of theirs still die early. Not only India but also other countries develop medicine especially, Europe.Medicine help people to treat body pain or part of organism.For instance, not working member change to another or died person's.

When I was very young, my aunt was ill. Because her heart and one of kidneys are not working. Then she went to doctor.And doctor said to her that she needed treat. After doctors performed operate her and changed her heart and kidney. The result of operation she had opportunity to live and now she is with us.

In conclusion, medical care has big role in our life now. I absolutely agree with that development. From my point of view, there is not any disadvantages with growth of medicine.