One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing

As a result of progressed medical care is that people have possibility to live more and life waiting is growing in these days attention to medicine is changing for better .A lot of people agra with this opinion .Because people know the fact that human died many times from illness that is why they always pay attention to their health and do not want to pass away earher and desire to be with their family.Lots of people say that they always see good side of development.Because humanity would like to work more for their benefit in the future,build their generation and of course see it.For example,98-year-old woman that I know is liring now and she always says that she wishes live as her and certainly powerful.

On the other hand living very long is worse than normal life.Because very old people do not need for others at some times and in this time some pains begin to appear in part of body.In fact the average of living expectancy is almost 65.Right,that amount of life is lower. The majority prefer 80 years than 65 and surely this score is not too long.

To conclude, from my point of view this development is necessary to our life and era. I totally agree with that statement. Because I want my relatives to live with me and healthy. For this improved medical care is very good chance. For example, my aunt was operated 2 years ago and her heart was changed to another one and because of medicine she is with us.