In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Amount of people is growing who suffer from health problems because of eating so much fast food. Why government load a higher levy to that people on this type of meal? In this problem has not only advantages but also drawbacks.Firstly, disadvantages are that government does not have licence for what people eat and each person may take food what he or she wants. On the other hand, if government impose an upper levy,population are in a difficulty from lack of money also. Gradually, it leads to poverty.

Secondly, if people take very much fast food, their health become bad. Because, there are not any vitamins which are needful to each person. That sort of dish is not nutritious and it can not give calorie.Eating more and every day that food brings to become fat. As a result of it appears problems with health.In order to reduce illness authority have to load a higher tax. This is good in other side, because elevated fee decrease having fast food and other problems. In fact, such countries mostly are in Europe, America, especially,urban areas. For the reason that in there restaurants are developing.There are lots of ill individuals with fatting who are inhabitants of city .

In conclusion,the best solution to this problem is increasing cost of fast food and less it should be prepared in restaurants. From my point of view if it happens,people will buy less than before. Then they will not be dissatisfied with anyone.