One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing

Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There are a lot of results of expanded health care. One of the most remarkable impacts is that people can have a longer life and a lifetime is improving. However, there are some drawbacks. In my opinion, the positives of this extension are greater than the negatives.

Firstly, people can have a life expectancy longer than before. Medical care methods are improved in curing and diagnosing fatal diseases. For instance, if a person who is taken the HIV disease is diagnosed early, they can have an opportunity to be treated and live longer. Old people can have more time to live with their children and grandchild. Spreading their traditional for their seeds and young people will know more about their ancestors.

Secondly, the time and funds for services are decreased. State-of-the-art technology is applied in hospitals reduced the time for curing. People do not need to spend too much time living in the hospital so that the money in paying for services is cut down. A good example of this is people who have a broken leg just spend a little time to cure which is faster than in the past.

However, there is another side to the coin and improving medical care also has its drawbacks. One of these downsides is the charge for expanding health care is very expensive. Cutting-edge technology health care takes more time to create and manufacture. Thus, it has a costly price and few hospitals can invest in modern equipment.

In conclusion, everything has two sides and is not apart from expanding health care. Nevertheless, the benefits of this improvement are more worthy than the problems.