One of the most important issues facing the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution To what extent do you agree or disagree

Food shortage is a pressing concern in the modern world happening in numerous countries. A school of thought believes that genetically modified stuff is an important key to solving this problem. This essay will shed light on my perspective about the lack of food.

On the one hand, foods produced from GM plants can have several potential risks on human health and the nature of fruits and trees. Firstly, due to the fact that no scientific evidence is likely to prove the quality of plants via gene modifying method. Therefore, some of them can redistribute gene systems and demolish body structure, which affects negatively future generations. Secondly, the endeavor of scientists to cooperate with unsuitable types of trees contributes to the interruption of natural phenomena and the disappearance of natural flora and fauna as well.