online learning has become necessary around the world. Analyze the impacts/effects of online learning on education.

Studying online has been a major topic of concern in today’s world. This learning style could be beneficial, but the shortcoming of this trend seems to be more significant.

On the one hand, there are some rationales why taking an online course is advantageous. A reason for this is that can solve the problem of geographic distance. For instance, students from Vietnam are able to enroll in a business administration course from an American university just by distance learning. Therefore, this studying style is much more time-saving than the traditional one.

In addition to this, online-based learning could prove its worth in terms of helping students in time flexibility and management. In an extreme university environment in which the schedule is time-demanding, learners can be flexible to take the course which is appropriate for their own schedule.

On the other hand, there are more considerable drawbacks to internet-based study. From the teacher’s perspective, there are some circumstances when they struggle with both the educational platform and the technical or software issues. This makes them much more challenging to adopt cutting-edge technology in teaching. Additionally, this makes teachers face considerable challenges

with keeping track of their students’ performances and progresses. From the learner perspective, those who live in remote areas and have unavoidable connections issues such as lagging, weak wifi, or cellular data could barely adapt to this learning style.

In conclusion, although internet-based learning is associated with advantages in a few ways, the disadvantages of this learning method are more serious to consider.