Online learning has become necessary around the world. Analyze the impacts/effects of online learning on education

Nowadays, online learning is becoming popular than ever around the world. Besides some benefits of this trend, I still believe that its drawbacks is more significant and it is better for students to study in person.

To begin with, there are many things that easily attract students when studying online. Without the absence of professors, students may do their own works. For example, students can spend all the time of class to do their homeworks of other courses and use Facebook, TikTok or Instagram during the class. As a result, students will not pay attention to the class and can not understand the lessons. In the long run, this can impact on their study significantly.

Furthermore, distance learning may not be attractive to students. They can not communicate with their classmates in person and this can make them bored during the courses. There are some limits of studying online that will not be interesting compared to studying in the classes. For example, in the live classes, students can easily meet with each other, familiar with classmates’ faces, make friends and do some activities together. Therefore, online learning may not bring productivity in comparision with learning in the classes and this phenomenon can effect on their results in the future.

In conclusion, although online learning has become necessary around the world because of their some advantages, I still think that in the long run, the effects of online learning on education is more significant. Students should come to the class as much as possible and just study online in some certion situations.