Online shopping is replacing the traditional way of shopping. Is it a positive or negative trend?

In the rapidly developing world, online shopping is becoming more and more popular, which is gradually replacing the traditional shopping method. From my perspective, this is a positive trend, and this paper will focus on the reasons why I am in favor of this opinion.

On the one hand, what draws much of my attention is the development of the country’s economy. It is widely known that shopping online offers people to shop on their smartphone anywhere without going to the store. In other words, they are able to purchase in e-commerce platforms known as Shopee, Lazada and also in social media like Facebook, this really saves them lots of time and exchanges conveniently. With this in mind, people have the potential to order more, which promotes the country to produce more goods. This makes it possible for the country to fulfill the development. For the most part, online shopping greatly contributes to the development of the country.

On the other hand, the happy citizen is worth considering. Obviously, shopping online is synonymous with shopping in numerous stores since each e-commerce is a network of stores. In the event of this, people stand a golden chance to browse for products, facilitating them to choose products appropriately with their hobbies, age and size. As a matter of fact, they are capable of making the better decision to buy what they like, due to the happier they will be. Eventually, this probably gives rise to the happiness of citizens. Given these points, there is likelihood for the country to have a happy citizen by the development of shopping online.

To sum up, the development of a country and the happiness of its citizens are the convincing reasons for my opinion. It is strongly advised that people should take my writing into careful consideration to adopt the right decision on online shopping.