In order to learn a language well, we should also learn about the country as well as the cultures and lifestyles of the people who speak this language. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Language is defined as the way of communication between people. Learning different linguistics has became a primary concern for many people in various fields like business, tourism, international translators. To learn it, one must not only understand the culture but also observe their lifestyle. This essay will highlight that this certainly is a rational approach that needs to be opted.

Discussing the merits, the foremost one is, interactions among humans was initially decided on the basis of the mutual understanding. This comes from the tradition followed by the public. To illustrate this, the linguistic regional professional along with the professors of linguistic department conducted a survey of how the locals learn to interact with the people of another culture. They concluded that humans recognize others with the unique signs and action of their culture and lifestyle.

Furthermore, it can be observed that when a two to three years old child learn to interact it observes action. Kids neither understand the language nor speaking skills. For instance, if a child is taught that go and get a ball by pointing towards that toy then he or she would understand it. Although, it is taught by parents if some unknown person tells that pupil by pointing to go and get the ball, it could be easily understood through the action. This is not due to the training but its the part of every human culture and teaching of their lifestyle.

However, I could not overlook the other ways of learning a language. It is not only dependent on traditions but accent also plays a major role in understanding the language. In addition to that, enhancement in technology could also be use to learn language. There mare numerous application which helps to learn and understand language.

To conclude, these simple example portrays clearly that there are many ways of learning language but observing their lifestyle and culture are crucial.