In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford the, so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Universities should look forward to equally accepting students regardless of their gender status. To my mind , I strongly agree that students must be given identical opportunity to choose the proper college major as they wish to.

Based on gender gap, universities prohibit a large proportion of students from attending their prefarable field of study. A good reason to eliminate gender disparity in study is to provide students the same rights , whether they are men or women . This holds true especially for women . Although there has been a significant boost in girls' enrollment in universities , still, they are more likely than men to recieve the sort of education they are interested in.

The next point is that the society has lablelled varoius feilds according to gender . As an example , sports is considered to be the domain of men , contrary to fashion designing which is regarded as a feminine course of study . Moreover a female flying high in the men's domain is still encouraged while when men scale new heights in a female-dominated field , become the subject of some jeering among people. physical features are not a means of determining someone's gifts and abilities because both men and women are capable of expressing their talents. The mentallity status of men and women does not does not have anything in common with biological characteristics of them. Skill memory appears to function the same in male and female brains.

Another worthy note to mention is that this descrimination brings about trauma for a majority of students as they won't be able to be adapted to the type of job which has been imposed upon them. Therefore, due to the lack of interest, they are not eager to take heavy responsibilities leading to the reduction of job quality at workplace. Similarly, since they will probably tend to ignore their tasks as much as they can, they won't make any progress and won't prove to be practical as a part of the society.

Finally , women and men are classified into categories to obey streotyped beliefs and behaviors in order to be fit in society standards . The more they follow the sexist attitude, the more they get credit and are valued . As a result, sexism will be always being transferred generation to generation . For instance , men keep taking assumption to take science-related subjects such as mathematics, information technology and politics unlike women who hold the idea that they had better select art, language and humanities.

In conclusion, equal rights are a must for both men and women so that they will improve their capabilities and reach the highest level of success to benefit the society with the help of their area of study.