in order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. not all students can afford them, so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

there are many universities in the world that students have to pay tuituion fees meanwhile some students do not have this pay money for it . so, some people believed there should be offer for economy of weaker student. I agree that education should be free.

Firstly; ministry of education system should have a big plan for teaching and upbrining of all ages . the experts education have program education free from primary school to college , because the parents their have to 2 shift works and pay tax and other cost living. So , the costs relate to education is from tax in the society .

The government needs to strong students for counting industrials , economy , medical staff , and all useful jobs .

Secondly: education free can help an increase development country . on the other hand , the parents relieve stress and let off steam after back braking day because they don’t have tried for pay tuition schools .

Sometimes some students due to do not have money , they can not continu education . so , they go to side gang a way.

Thirdly: the teachers will have more wage and don’t need to have private student . the students will have free time and they can learn many skills in school and their promotion in society . education system can check to trend of students progress .

In conclusion: I think that one of the best plan in country for education free system can help to promote flat county .