Organized tours to remote community and other countries are increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for local people and the local environment?

Tourism is an fascinating and profitable sphere in some countries. In addition people try to use their history, buildings and saightseeings efficiently, and gain from it. However, some individuals opine that organized tours have dranbacks especially for local people and environment, while others think that it helps to develop their economy. Personally, I believe that places with developed tourism have more positive impact rather than negative ones.

One of the most crucial points in problems of touristic attractions is pollution. Furthermore, people from another countries will relax, visit local places and after that will fly to their home and only local people will live and deal with their rabbishes, for example. Moreover, overcrowding for a period may be because of a huge number of tourist. For instance, humans prefer to spend summer in Turkey, Dubai and in European countries in the spring or autumn and for this seasons such places will experience a big amound of immigrants as well. For local people it will be hard to move by means of transport or to hang out in some places.

On the other hand, tourists help to develop country’s economy by visiting places with a rich history and buying local product as well as eating traditional food. Therefore, citizens can improve their own businesses and earn more profit in particular fields such as in medical sphere in Korea, in shopping centres in European countries or in resort and hotels in Turkey. Thailand. In addition, local people will try to improve aspects that refers to local individuals with negative impact.

In conclution, organized tours have clear advantages and disadvantages, but before organizing such kind of outicities people should think about their results. If touristic organizations look after their quest, local attractions or people will not have problems. Thus, I think country with well-organized tour will gain more benefits than lose from it.