Over polpulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one otlr two serious ones and suggest ways that government and individual can tackle this problem.

Last few decade population in the major cities is increasing dramatically and along with that lot of problems also hiking up. This essay will first suggest that problems associated with crowdedness in the urban area are sociological and environmental problems, and then submit the viable solution by the help of government and individual to settle this by reduction of unemployment and traffic control.

Firstly, severe problems are stemmed from the growing number of population in the cities. Mainly peoples' are suffering problem related to unemployment, which may lead to serious sociological problems namely crime, robbery, extortion and so on. Moreover, increasing price due to inflation makes people to do such criminal activities for their daily living. For instance, recent studies reveal that many anti-social groups are grown up in between the young jobless adults, and most of the crimes are leading by them. Secondly, pollution is the other major problem occurred by the overpopulation. Rising usage of fossil fuels makes exhaust emission and also contributes to the global warming.

However, we can quell the issues by dealing with the initiative of government and Manpower. Law enforcing organization should be empowered by more Manpower and necessary funds so that they can work according to the necessity. Include qualified human-resource managements to lead such organization. Furthermore, strict lows for traffic violence, and vehicle usage. Apply rules should be imposed to own private vehicle to reduce traffic congestion and public transportation facilities should enhance as well. For instance, metro trains are widely used transport service in the major cities like Dubai.

To conclude, although growing population by urbanization is the major issue, surveillance to the joblessness, and related criminal activities would decline the anti-social affairs. Likewise, adequate preservatives of traffic rules and regulations can shrink the environmental pollutions also. These factors can be predicted by a joint attempts of government and individual.