Parents often give children everything they ask for and do what they like. Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up?

children are parents' diamonds.therefore, it is common that parents allow them to do whatever they like and fulfill their requests. However, children will have bad influences because of this activities. Especially, there will have consequences when they grow up. The reasons are obvious.

First and foremost, spoiling children will make them more selfish. As a general fact, mostly children who are given everything they ask for only care for their requirements. it is clear that they do not take any notice for everything even their parents. As the result, they will have a selfish attitude.

Second, children will become as stubborn as a mule and disobedient. As a foregone conclusion, if children are not allowed to do whatever they like and have their requests, they will become angry and disobedient. Until they are given which they want, they will feel fine. therefore, children's behaviors will be affected badly by their parents' spoil.

there are different consequences when children grow up. To begin with, children will absolutely dependent on their parents. they cannot be home and dry because they are too dependent on their parents' supplies. Secondly, children will become more stressful. they will find difficulty to make end meets. when they must leave their parents, they cannot know how to earn money, how to overcome the problems in their life. therefore, they will effortlessly become bad people. spoiling young children is a cause of increasing social evils.

In conclusion, it is clear that spoiling children exert badly on children's behaviors and futures. parents should only give children something which are really necessary. Otherwise, their children will have a bad future.