In the past lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach

Education has evolved in a big way over the years and so has the methods of teaching. Earlier large number of students were taught together whereas now limited limiteds students are excepted per class. In my opinion, modern methods are more effective than the older one's. Earlier education could only be given through designated classrooms, but with technology one can attain education from anywhere and anytime possible.

The lectures given in the past included large number of students in class. One teacher use to address many students at the same time. This was good enough for the bright students but, children who were weak in studies suffered as they would be shy enough to clarify their doubts in front of others. Not only students were at loss but, it was significantly difficult for the lecturer to cater each and every student in given amount of time. After the classes were over, the only chance to clear a doubt were in the next lecture. This being the reason, many students were not able to perform well and would leave the education earlier of halfway.

The modern world has provided many solutions to make the education easy and accessible. Teachers and students can connect to each other through internet irrelevant to one's location. Modern techniques have advanced at large, even the scenario like Corona pandemic could not stop the education to be provided to children. The number students per class has been reduced as well. One can clarify his or her doubts much easily. Knowledge is not limited to schools and colleges only, people can gain knowledge from various online platforms.

In conclusion, New world education system is much better that those of earlier times. This era provides us with various educational platform which can be used by many and in different ways. One does not has to be a student to gain knowledge, it can be gained by people of any country, colour, age, and sex. Internet has made it easier to connect teachers and student at any time whereas earlier only schools were main mode of education thus restricted by time and days.