In the past, people spent their entire lives doing one job. But nowadays, they change their jobs frequently. Please give reasons and suggestions.

Old day, when it was the way of life, when people prefered to stick with one job. Then people attitude got changed, and people started to jump from one job to another more often. There might be many reasons. we shall try to explore the major motives that governed this late job's trend.

In the recent years, to learn new skills have become easy by the virtue of internet and Youtube etc. People are getting new skills and prefering to do new jobs that best fit in, to their capabilities.

Further, the world we are living in, is moving fast. The professions demand is also increasing and decreasing swiftly. So, in this global scene, one have to move accordingly with the pace of fast chang of global trends.

Whereas new skills and profession demand is affecting positively to adopt new phenomena of frequent jobs changing, there are some more factors as well. Financial benefits or other incentives is also a crucial reason.

In todays corporate world, financial benefits or incentives have achieved a status of core importance. Everyone prefer to move to a job that is paying off well.

With the advancement in technology, specifically in transportation means, have made it possible to take advantage for gloabl job market, that opened a whole new horizon of oppertunities for the job seekers.

So, these are reasons, causing people to be more prone to move to new jobs. Lastly, I would like to suggest that it is ready really great to find new lucrative oopertunities. Everyperson has right to be successful in their life.