In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence

In the earlier days students used to complete their graduation within their countries and work for their progress.But nowadays,they are getting opportunities to study a university degree abroad.This essay will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks fore this development in the world.

there are number of positive outcomes outweighing negative impacts.Firstly,students when exposed to abroad countries they can learn local culture and lifestyle.Also,students will be able to speak multi languages which enables them to get placed at any part of the world.Furthermore,exploring different places will create globalisation.For example,India is a country where agriculture is the major occupation.Students who studiedabroad can implement various technological developments in order top reduce the man-power involved in agricultural methods.Not only this,but there were also many developments occured in Information Technology department.Students can improve their skills when they are allowed to such international experiences.

By contrast,there are very few drawbacks to argue with this statement.Like few people do not move parallely with the changes or improvements made globally i.e.,in other words,they donot like to share their knowledge or learn things from their neighbouring countries.This will be explained as, most of students who intend to study abroad certainly, may not get back to their own country.As a result, students will need to work for other countries.Hence,most of people will be in negative persception of abroad studies.

In conclusion,there are many reasons which encourage studying abroad rather than studying in one's own country.I believe that,there are various benefits in studying abroad