The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

What are the causes of this continued rise?

Do you agre that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

It is certainly true that, nowadays, the globally population has significantly increased and due to this human beings faced major problems. I strongly believe that the great deal of issues spread by the upurging of people which people faced. I will delve some relevant reasons behind to this.

To begin with, there are showed a few causes which clearly be seen that.First and foremost reason is that the demand of boy child is increasing day by day. As everyone's wants to hunger a taken to male gender and they trying to more and more times but the bad luck is born female babies so through to this procedure population growth rate is very high. Secondly, family planning method is not followed by the people. Mostly this problem is happened in middle class and un educated people because they do not know about the real process such as a small family is a happy family. Furthermore, older people who believes in ethics and custom they against to born one or two child while, the aspectation of these people is very high related to the children.

Moving to the flip side of the coin, during to the continued rising of the population, masses faced obstacles in a significant amount. First of all, unemployment is increasing due to this, government does not capable to giving the jobs each person of the family whereas, there are seven or eight person in a family. Second of all, less space available in urban and rural areas. Huge part of the land is already fullfill with the houses.

To summarise, the number of reasons are responsible to inclining the growth rate however, due to this phenomenon human beings suffering with different problems.