In the past when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development

Years ago, when students took a university degree, they be apt to learn in their hometown. In a moment, students who have more favorable circumstances to study in transit, use them. Personally, I strongly believe that the benefits of this intensification dominate the drawbacks.

To begin with, regarding positive aspect of studying in a foregin country, a lot of students have been experienced new world with countless extraordinary things. Therefore, they may meet with new friends, improve own horizons. In fact, they are provided up-to-day transmission of knowledge and facilities, which are useful for their studies. Accordingly, this students will become smarter, as well as are more likely to devote and taking more good knowledge then their father land. Additionally, students learn be independent more then they was been, and this is very good, becouse when they will be independent then they will be learn earn for themselves.

Nevertheless, since college students have already been familiar with their traditions and habits on a regular and long-term basis, adapting to a strange location is difficult, which means culture shock. So, students who study on aboard do not meet and do converstation with their family and friends face-to-face. Unfortunetely, they are not take place in some activities, and close birthday parties. If someone close will be ill, they cannot be with them, and if someone close of hometown is in bad situation, students cannot help them.

In my opinion, living and graduating in foregin countries are have more advantages then disanvantages with this aforementioned grounds. I would advise if there is an opportunity to study in foregin countries, then take the opportunity.