People are never satisfied and always want more.

In what ways is this a good thing and in what ways is this a bad thing.

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your opinion

Changes is the law of nature, with the passage of time many modifications have been occurred. One amongest is that humans have enormous wants and desires, which was mere in pastime. This phenomenon of unlimited wants and desires have both positive and negative points in the form of life interesting and stress factors respectively.This will be demonstrated in the upcoming paragraphs of the thesis with proper examples.

Considering the constructive aspects of more desires ,without these desires the life of an individual is like a flower without fragrance.It is said, “without desires the life is like a body without soul” by a famous poet from India.Therefore, there is no doubt that flactuations in life are very imperative,if the desires of an individual strong ,they able to learn more and they get self-satisfaction by achieving aims and goals in life.So,it can be said that desires lead an individual for efforts and makes the life of an individual colourful and enjoyable.

On the other hand,not to forgotten that exccesive desires have some negative implications.There is no need to saying that this is a major cause of stress in mankind,to achieve their aims and goals, they work hard and round the clock.consequentally,this disturbs the personal and professional life of people,which is proved the fundamental cause beyond the stress by world health organisation.Therefore,mutifarious wants and desires are considered as a negative development.

To conclude,it can be shown that the desires of a human being has been escalating dramatically.Although,this is useful for changes in life but this leads to stress,which has increased considerably around the globe and this is gruesome for society.