There are many people who go to live in different countries .To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose

What are the benefits and drawbacks of this.

In today’s world of L.P.G ( liberalisation,globalisation and privatisation) the trend of migrating to other countries has escalating dramatically.This phenomenon has ample number of advantages like culture intermingling, personal development while, detractor of this notion believes that it is hazardous for cultural identity and leads to brain drain dramatically.I personally believes that demerits of this phenomenon have an edge over merits,these will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs of the thesis.

The cultural intermingling has been rising rapidly, migration is the notable cause beyond this scenario.Migrate to other countries give a chance to an individual, they can explore other cultures and languages.Consequentally, the misunderstanding among cultures dilute,which leads to patience in society.But on the other hand, not to forgotten that,emigrant to other countries are gruesome for cultures identity.In the shadow of foreign cultures, emigrants start forgetting own cultures.So this is a big disadvantage to cultures and religious.

globalisation has provide a golden opportunity to people, they can choose any field around the globe and they able to pursue their career in desire field. Although this is beneficial for individual but it is a big loss to country in the form of brain drain.If, the talent of one country is migrate to another country this is dent to the development of underdeveloped countries.Nowadays, professional of different field such as engineer,doctor,player,lawyer shifting to other countries because to enjoy a better living standard.Therefore, this is unfruitful for native country.

To conclude, it can be said that living in another country is provides not only a chance of explore other cultures but also provides an opportunity to select own dream field. Whilst, there is no doubt that, this promotes brain drain and due to this many cultures on the verge of extinction.I believes that its disadvantages have an edge over advantages.