People should choose their course of study not on the basis of their own interest but based on the kinds of jobs they get.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days, joblessness has been becoming a major issue not only in the underdeveloped but also in the developed countries of the world. Some people advocate that students should choose subject according to availability of jobs neither their own interest, I completely disagree with this viewpoint due to a coule of reasons, which will be demonstrated in the upcoming paragraphs of the thesis with proper examples.

Considering the points which assert that interest is the main aspect at the time of choosing a job, students should not choose their study according to availability of jobs and money, interest is the fundamental factor, which plays a pivotal role for both employees and employer, if an individual choose job without interest, they need modifications after some month or years but if they choose job by concerning interest, they may be able to work long lasting and may be beneficial for them as well as for company.

In addition to this passion is the trademark of success for every individual in every job, without passion one can not give their full efforts , which is imperative for personal development, and this is a major cause that many people are never satisfied with their job and they also confronts an inbalance in their personal and professional life, which is an alarming issue and increasing dramatically in underdeveloped countries, to illustrate India, japan and so on.So there is crystal clear that choosing an education stream according to job options is jeopardise for personal satisfaction and for self esteem, which was notable factor in the past time.

To conclude it can be said that choosing an education stream by concerning job factors and ignorning own interest is grusesome for an individual, they able to work short time but not long lasting and they work more enthusiastic in their passion jobs. So there is no need to saying that one should not be chosen study according to job availability.