People believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others
say that those who contribute to society like scientists, teachers are the most successful. Discuss
both and give your opinion?
People have different views on the definition of success. Some people argue that those
who can earn a huge amount of money will be the most successful, while the others think
this practice will be true to people who have social occupations. This essay will shed light
on these two aspects before reaching a reasonable conclusion.
On the one hand, there are several reasons why the people who are prosperous in money
will become the most successful. Firstly, the sufficiency of daily life can be ensured by
money. In other words, money is the key for family expenditures, which give the people
all the amenities. Especially, children can be received good education with a scientific
and modern learning environment. Furthermore, the daily life has a tendency to be more
comfortable without food deficiency and necessary commodities. Secondly, the rich
people are prone to be more relaxed about financial situation. Instead of worrying about
paying household expenses off, they spend time enjoying the life with many
entertainment activities.
On the other hand, the opinion that those working for society should be the most
successful also stand to reasons. Those people have to be strictly trained to become
qualified with their professions, which raise a common thought for almost people is that
these occupations are stable, which can bring for them enough money and well-known
reputation. Not only that but they are also become admirable due to the demanding jobs
for thinking and patience.
Both sides examined, I find it hard to completely affirm who will be the most successful.
As far as I am concerned, the success of someone cannot be defined based on their
income or occupations, but the level of success will be determined by the way they live
and enjoy the life.