People believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that those who contribute to society like scientists, teacher are the most successful. Discuss both and give your opinion?

Multiple people reckon that individuals obtaining a lucrative job are exemplary models of the most successful while others claim that successful criteria should rely on their contribution to society like scientists or teachers. In my judgement, I fervently advocate the former sentiment although the latter one can be justified to certain extents.

Admittedly, I concur that those who gain an immense amount of money are the most successful. Firstly, tremendous properties can stand a better chance for them to indulge in life. Specifically, they can afford luxuries services such as opulent outfits, business suits ỏ shopping without any hesitation. As a result, they could be a typical admiration for people to pursue being. Secondly, along with their abundant assets, they virtually have high social status. Consequently, they have certain influence on the community, for instance raising funds for charity or supporting underprivileged people. Overall, becoming wealthy can not only be a great chance to deserve yourselves but also bring multiple merits for the society. Therefore, this practice should be an ideal measurement for success.

In contrast, people devoting their career for society like scientists and teachers also should be recognised as successful. To be more accurate, these missions of vocational careers are sharing knowledge and legacy with society. People in these fields are inclined to devote all of their time to contribute to our society. Thereby, their reputation seemingly gains traction and disseminates to various people. This could be rewarded as a valuable life but it is a price that they may not be wealthy enough.

To sum up, though being a teacher or scientist can be recognised as successful in certain aspects, I show my strong bias for securing a lucrative job.