People in the community can buy cheaper products nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary life, people has more chances to buy low-priced products. Although, that has some issues, I believe that it brings more positive than negative aspects.

On the one hand, there are a lot of minor points with cheap products. First and foremost, the main factor is quality of goods which costumers would use. For example, low-priced clothes are easier to lose colors after once or twice use that maybe could not happen with high-priced one. Therefore, people who buy those seems to waste money for new items in a short time. Secondly, the safety of goods is a problem that should be considered. For instance, because the big benefits many Chinese products are generated from low priced materials such as household appliances or toys which contain the amount of poison. As a result, if people use those goods in the long-term that impacts on people’s health, especially children.

On the other hand, cheaper products has more advantages than disadvantages. Firstly, these goods bring more choices for people who has the low incomes. For instance, the domestic goods are much cheaper than imported goods which are forced to pay a high tax. Consequently, instead of buying the expensive products which some people are not suitable for their earnings, people not only could buy cheaper goods but also receive a good quality from those goods. Furthermore, this trend stimulates consumption and economic development. This means that the more good products with low price are manufactured, the more costumers spend money on buying. that leads to encourage the competition between different companies to create cheaper goods along with best qualities for clients.

In conclusion, generating cheaper products is becoming a trend in the present market. it seems to me that this tendency has more plus points than drawbacks.