Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

many people believe that protecting wild animals and birds attract too much concern and public funding. Based on my observations, I completely agree with this opinion.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why people paid too much attention on protecting wild animals. first reason is that some animals are becoming extinct, and natural equality could be damaged . In particular, hunting animal activities are increasing significant; consequently, many animals protecting organizations were established to prevent this issue. Secondly, internet development makes people have more chances to approach news about wild animals . For example, if a bear is abused somewhere, this new would be shared rapidly on social networks such as facebook and attract more people to discuss.

On the other hand, spending too much attention and money on protecting animals may has some disadvantages to take into consideration. first and foremost, constructing some research animals centre wastes too much money that seems to be not necessary. For instance, the more difficult research are proposed, the more it costs. Furthermore, there are many urgent things that need to prioritize by government resources rather than preserving animals. it is true that many people are starving because of poverty, so national and local authorities should spend money to improve living standards in those areas.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that there are more important other things need both concern and public resources than protecting wild animals or birds.