People have different job expectations for job Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each view point

Individual believes that each employees have their own preception from variety types of job. When some workers tend to be loyal to their working place, while the others habitualy move form one to the other jobs. In this essay, I will explain about the positives and the drawbacks for both statements.

Frequently changing job give the vastly opportunity to achieve higher salary in faster way, because a lot of companies use the head hunter agency to find and recruit the potentialy employer to create a movement in the new company. Additionally, individual has chance to learn unusual task in the new company, it also make them relize about the diversity types of job and able to master it in different way. However, to stay and growth in the same company for a long time also profound trust from company and colleague, so you will get the credible position in the division. On the other hand, company also give enormously appreciation for the who devoted in the company, like bonus, salary increases and another gift.

The company will questioning about the credibility of individual who migrate to other company again and again with their own decisions. This will make harder to accepted in the new place when they have bad track record, because all human resource division in every company are connected and the easily ask about your job. Moreover, when clerk stay around in same company and job description will make boredom feeling and most of them resulted stressfull pain.

To sum up, there are several advantages and disadvantages of just stay at the same company or relocate to new company. Also, every individuals needs to deeply think about their path for the future.