As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with the such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

Human beings have turned their dreams of living longer into reality with medical advancement. The replica of body organs becomes possible with the assistance of cloning. However, some people frightened from the consequences of this scientific technique. Here, I support the idea of creating organs and substantiate my point of view in the forthcoming paragraphs.

A bunch of merits can be considered to support my point of view. Firstly, the technique of cloning could be lucrative to blessed the prestigious persons such as doctors, engineers and lawyers with longer life as it becomes possible to change the life as it becomes possible to change the damage parts with the new ones. Furthermore, a commendable role is played by cloning in saving the lives of valuable persons who are the owner of exceptional flairs which cannot be imitated by others. Consequently, living longer allows such a person to bestows their services for a long time which are worthwhile for a nation.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Initially, there could be wide availability of body organs at economic cost with the help of cloning. To elucidate, it is not a piece of cake for destitute people to buy body organs due to its scarcity and higher price but when organs would be produced by following the process of cloning so they could be easily attained by poverty stricken people to save the precious lives of people. On the other side, poor people do not have any other alternative except death under the absence of easy availability of body parts. Therefore, it is apparently seen that the cloning, the greatest invention of scientist has a big bag of merits.

To recapitulate, undeniably the invention of scientists deserve huge appreciation. However, they should be properly analyzed in order to prevent the mishappenings and used for the wellbeing of mankind.