People living in a 21st century generally have a better quality of life than the previous centuries. Do you agree or disagree.

It is irrefutable that, due to enhancement of technology and science, life become more easy and also living standard's rise as compare to past. I believe that, although , its undeniable that in this technological era people live luxurious life and they have every basic facilities, its drawkbacks towrds individuals and society can not be overlooked

Many technological inventions is one of the major success of 21st century. Therfore, people can able to do any kind of work while sitting in home, it make our life more easy and convenient. Online shopping and attending meetings on computers is most suitable evidence of this development. Secondly, developments in scientific field is extremely large. In every day new vaccines are made by scientist due to this doctors are able to cure any kind of disease. As a result, major difference ia occurred in the death ratio as compare to past times. Then, using several fertilisers can improve the soil productivity , no shortage of food witnessed by countries. These factors play a vital role for enhancing the quality of life.

On the other hand, people also face problems that did not exist before. Firstly, level of pollution is reached on deteriorate state because of using unnecessary transport vehicles and other non recyclable material like plastic. This can lead to earth towards their destruction. Secondly, in this contemporary era every individual live in a hurry. People are more busy as compared to past, they don't have time for their families, even they don't have time for themselves. Due to this marriages are broken and bondings between families members are not as strong as in past. People give priority to money then their close ones .

In conculsion, despite having several advatages of this era which leads people towards standard life style and easy availability, cons are also considerable because it make people emotionless and they work like a robot.