People living in the 21st century have a better quality of life than the previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

time has been changing centuries to centuries and life is attaching as object with this phenomenon. As a resulting value of life its come quality of life with respect to time from advanced medical facilities, up market infrastructure, development of transportation. However, some people believe, the pollution is the atmosphere and quality of food is slowly getting deteriorated which are a threat to the humanity .In my Opinion, I strongly agree to this thought, that the quality of has grown which compared to countries ago, which will be discussed in the following passage.

The improved infrastructure gives us better livelihood rather than ancient unsecure accommodation which is clearly tends to us a good quality of life. In other way, facilitation of modern transportation reduces the transit duration; such facilities were not enjoyed previous era’s people.For Instance people of ancient epoch had been traveling for approximately 2-60 days from one place to another for different kind of purposes like business, tourist etc. So, All dealings related to travelling was meaningless but due to improvement of transportation system the travelling time being reduced in lips and bounds. In addition the quality of food is being constantly monitored by government to cater quality eatable to every citizen, but some of people argue that previous ancestor consumed nutrition food that now .thus it is believed the quality of life has been grown in the 1st century which is good sign.

Furthermore ,The advancement in medical facilities aided people to live longer ,various life threading disease are identified and cured .on the other side ,people who lived centuries ago died due to ignorance and improper medications. Therefore, current generations people are benefited because of up market medical facilities when compared ancestors.

To Sum up, as the technology grows, there is no debate the quality of life is improving day by day which I believe there won’t be any second thought, also this has cascading effect to all living beings in the universe.