People living in large cities face several problems.

What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller towns?

There as a critical idea assumes that people living in urban cities has a tendency to face a variety of issues compared to others in smaller town. It can be revealed by some explanations, accompanying with solutions should be a responsibility from government to stimulate inhabitants live in lessen crowed areas.

In fact, the higher living standard could be considered as one of among problems people are facing. In a return , a vast number of them have chosen to be a criminal, becoming a thief to pocket money from others. Even worse, such serious crime could happen like kid-napping children for those organs trafficking cartel is rising recently. Air and water pollution is also a remarkable fear to the community, leading to serious illnesses such as cancers without undefined treatment to cure.

To diminish some key problems in major cities, there has a few suggestions should be taken action by government. Investing infrastructures in rural areas could be probably succeeded in attracting migration from metropolitan cities to provincial ones . Each state leaders should facilitate for those Medium-Small Entrepreneurs in setting up their own companies, factories and subsidiaries. Therefore, more attractive job are created for hunters as well as contribute to improve life quality. For example, hospital is most likely important in any residential places, aiming to not only cure and support medical care for town dwellers but also create a huge opportunities of works for the local.

To sum up, we are unable against the tendency of migration to urban cities in spite of issues they might counter, we could inspire the inhabitants moving towards to smaller towns in which have been facilitated with better investment for living, however.