People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

In this essay we will find out disadvantages of living in megapolice. As a matter as fact, people living in big cities has too much things to do in a litle amount of time. Although some people keens on spending lifetime in big cities with a lot of benefits.

First of all, I probably have to say that using the public transports is significant thing in our lives. However how much time we spent on it, one hour or even more. For instance, if you decide to get to the Central Park from any stop in Brooklyn it takes at least forty minut of your day. When it comes to the transport may be everyone want move to the towns or villages.

The next problem is how would you get paid. Everyone that living in big cities means that everything is expensive, including accomadation, food, clothes e.g. For example, just for living in a small apartment takes in minimum thousond dollars. In this case only having a good salary helps to life happier.

In my opinion, government probably does not have to impact of people to move litle towns, it would be better if they make a comfortable transportations and solve problems in acommodation, which who does not have enough money government can pay a higher salary.

In conclusion I might to write that every person can choose city or country, where they can be a happy and see the future of life. We could not find a place without any problems.