People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Urban citizens nowadays have to confront many issues in their daily life. It is agreed that the governments should inspire their residents move to small areas. This essay will discuss, firstly the difficulties of living in cities and secondly, the cruciality of moving to smaller towns.

In my opinion, there are many problems that people have to tackle when they live in a big city. Firstly, metropolises always have a large amount of populations, so, they usually be polluted by several ways. For example, Ho Chi Minh city is a large city of Vietnam so a lot of people live there. However, individuals are not concerned about environment much. They often throw trash on the road or into the drain and this causes flood on rainy days. Moreover, vehicle’s smoke can be released often because of the heavy traffic densities. Secondly, with a great population, it will be hard to find a job due to a competition in job markets. Finally, almost prices of products in large cities are costly although the qualities of goods are the same with ones in small towns.

There are many reasons for the governments to support their residents to change to live in small areas. By the moving of people, towns can be developed not only in economic but also in individuals’ life. People who workless in metropolises can find a good job in other towns, then, companies in small cities can boost their potential which they cannot be if they live in large cities. So, governments can show their people the advanatages of living in small cities by propagandising the benefits of the moving, demonstrating the formidableness of big cities. The governments have a huge affect to the locals. If they can do the influential campaign, countries reduce a lot of problems.

In conclusion, although some cities have been overloaded for years, they can bring problems to residents and governments in the development of the countries. So, I once again agreed with the opinion that people should leave big cities and move to the smaller to develop every area in one country.