People in many countries are spending less time with their family. What are the reasons, and effects of this?

Nowadays, the more the economy develops, the more hard-working people endeavor. Thereby, in various countries, they lack time with their family. this essay will examine the main cause of having not enough time with family and possible solutions to this problem.

The two main causes of this problem are people are so hectic and the dependence on electronic devices. First of all, they have to finish a tremendous workload, even some of them work unsocial hours. For example, workers who work in a factory must leave home in the early morning àn come back in the late evening. Consequently, they do not have enough time to take care of carefully their children. Secondly, the dependence on technology has aggravated this issue. In today's technology-driven world, smartphones and laptops are indispensable devices for everyone. this leads to face-to-face conservation with family members become decreasing and making a distance from one's.

this alarming situation will make the sentimental value of family become worse and therefore needs drastic measures. For one thing, the government should enact a law about strictly limiting overworking. people are permitted to work only eight hours a day. Another thing is that parents ought to open more conservation with their children to teach and share interesting things in life with them. In addition, they also organize trips regularly during the holiday time to have memorable memories.

In conclusion, a family is an important factor of society and we need to solve problems which relate to family relationships. Shortage of family time is the main problem comes from every member of the family. However, we can stop pursuing fame and fortune and take care of who we love.