People in many countries are spending less time with their family. Causes and solutions. Van

The family plays an essential role in society, but it can not be denied that the number of people who are spending their time away from their family is increasing. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some possible methods to deal with it.

The two most clearly reasons why people nowadays do not concentrate much on their family are a busy life and technology attraction. Because in modern society, numerous people have a fast pace of life. So, they have to spend most of the day on work, which eventually makes their family is not the priority. Furthermore, as a result of being attractive, the more technology is developed, the more time for family is diminished. For instance, if people used to have conversations during or after meals, now they surfing social networking sites instead.

Some possible solutions could be done to handle this problem. The first thing they should do is balance their works and family time. When a detailed schedule is planned, it will help people do their job quickly and most efficiently. Therefore, they can have more time to enhance the bond of their family. Moreover, setting the rule of no mobile phone during meals to have more conversations, and they also should have more other exchanges on other occasions.

In conclusion, it seems that people have less time with their family recently due to their busy working life and the development of social networks. However, they can tackle this problem by arranging their schedule and make more conversations.