Version 2 - Quang Truong - People in many countries are spending less time with their family. causes and solutions

Family is always an indispensable part of every people. However, it seems that individuals are spending just a fraction of time together with their families every day. This essay will analyze the causes and possible solutions for this phenomenon.

The two main reasons for the restriction of time for the family are the fast pace of life and leaving home. When people have to work fulltime, they will not have enough time with their family. As a result, they are being pulled away from their home. For example, my father usually goes to work in the early morning and comes home very late at night. Therefore, we do not have much time to have deep conversations. Furthermore, when people decide to move far from their family, they just able to come home on some extraordinary holidays of the year. Consequently, their precious time with family will be decreased.

Some potential solutions to tackle this problem are balancing work-life and keeping in touch with family. By rearranging time, people's tasks could be done quickly. Therefore, they will have more time to improve their family bond. Moreover, thanks to the advantage of social media, they can talk with their family members at a far distance, which eventually enhances the quality of family time.

In conclusion, it is clear that hectic schedules and moving away from home are the major causes of the phenomenon that many people are spending less time with their family, and there are some solutions to solve this problem.