{Quang Truong). People in many countries are spending less time with their family. Causes and solutions?

Family is always an indispensable part of every people. However, it seemed that individuals are spending just a fraction of time together with their family each day. This essay will analyze the causes and possible solutions for this phenomenon.

There are two main reasons for the restriction of time for family. Firstly, the fast pace of life in the modern world pulls people away in its hectic schedules, which eventually reduces meeting time for family members to only in the morning and late night. For example, my father goes to work in the early morning when sometime I have not even wakened up yet, and he comes home very late at night. Secondly, when people decide to move out from their parents and start their dependent lives away from home. Consequently, precious time with family will be decreased. For instance, students just able to come home on some big holidays of the year.

There are some potential solutions to tackle this problem. First, balance working and studying schedules. People Should plan out what to do in the week so that their tasks could be done quickly. Therefore, they will have more time to improve the family bond. Secondly, call the family more often. Thanks to the advantage of social media, they can talk with their family members at a far distance. ságbo individuals should have more conversations to enhance the quality of family time.

In conclusion, it is clear that hectic schedules and people moving away from home are the major causes of many people are spending less time with their family, and there are some solutions to solve this problem.