People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Rejection would be undertaken by people, if they create a changing. Having headaches can be felt by people due to oversleeping habit, and people can arrange time table to make descipline for ownselves.

The problem associated with people who are unwilling to change their oversleeping habit in daily life, resulting in to them in headaches. This is because people tend to sleep excessively which will distrupt their night time sleep, leading to serotin disturbance in the brain. For example, teenagers in Indonesia were interested to do sleeping habit more and more, accounted for around 15 hours a day which they had no activity in their live, and those increased the headaches risk almost 10% in 2019 related on sleeping habit all the time, resulting bad habit in their lives. Therefore, more and more time used people are to sleep, they will get cronic diseases leading to be unproductive people.

Those problem can be solved if people should have time table to arrange their activity, leading to having variety activities. This is to say there is a rememberable tools in order to be accostumed to do activity based on setting a time, avoiding too much sleep. Thus, people having a schedule in daily basis, they can be more productive and appreciate on time owned. For example, students in Japan are used to be decipline, for they have schedule by setting alarm in mobile phone from morning to night, leading to prevent waste the time like hanging out and playing game and fascinsting to read a book in their school and home.

To conclude, people ignore what ever activity that can change themselves. Those problems that can be felt is risk of health and those can be overcome by setting the schedule.